Roll With It

By Falmike

Loitering With Intent

Falmouth Royal Naval Association Collection Day at ASDA. I needed to be there at 8:30am to get set up which proved easier said than done, with card readers now allowed to be used I needed to get the reader itself linked to the mobile phone supplied. This proved to be impossible, either the information supplied was incorrect or I was doing something wrong. It proved easier to download the app and set it up on my own phone.
My two hour collecting slot passed pleasantly enough, times are tough, donations down, but every little helps.

I headed off home to watch some rugby, All Blacks v South Africa followed by Australia v Argentina and spent a gentle day reading, watching TV and some personal admin. Mrs S arrived home after her day shift and we chatted about tomorrow, busy day ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.