Ingeborg

By Ingeborg

Jack’s Cevap House

We have arrived in Luzern, on the second day of our slow drive to Italy. We can’t sit in the car for too long, DJ’s hip and my knee can’t stand being in the same position for a longer time. The hotel is a bit of a let down, but never mind, by tomorrow we hopefully are at my sister’s in Cremosano again. And fingers crossed the accommodation I found for us there is ok.

Meanwhile the sisters have been taking Mum to her own GP to get her to fill in and facilitate the temporary move to another region . Hopefully that will be enough to get her into a rehabilitation clinic for the elderly in Crema. 

We had dinner at Jack’s cevap house just now, tasty beef and sausages! The decor had some flowers in it, though I doubt they are real. But how can I not have flowers when it’s FlowerFriday !

Thanks very much for the kind comments and stars for yesterday’s leaf tracks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.