On my table......

I'm pretty sure someone has stuck a bicycle pump in every one of my orifices and blown me up. I'm huge!

A friend has just called round and said how he had heard I was huge and pretty much the same size as a friends wife who is 32 weeks......I've got 16 flaming weeks to bloody go!!!

I didn't sleep last night so I came home from work and slept for two hours whilst Si, bless him, has been a busy bee hence the contents of the kitchen cupboards on the garden table. He has done so much work on the kitchen it's been a real labour of love.

We are going to Mums on Wednesday night so only two days of work to go. Simons parents are coming too and we going to the Royal Cornwall Show at some point - fingers crossed we will drop on with the weather :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.