PhDlife

By PhDlife

Beautiful

Back to work today using new approaches including audio, eye patches, very large text size on a very large screen and just having to adapt the best I can.
It certainly takes lots of concentration, effort and frequent breaks to avoid fatigue in my remaining eye . A little break from the computer screen today involved looking after my two grandchildren for an hour while their mum and dad had some business to attend to. The hour flew in and on the way out I snapped this pic after commenting how her jacket matched the rhododendrons! She is such a wee flower. Was soon back to work as I mapped out the areas where issues were emerging in the project and required some further investigation. All good of course but not without its challenges.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.