MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Bus, music and 4 in a bed

I had another driving lesson this morning.  I'm loving it. I had to do a emergency stop. He said giving us whiplash is the desired effect.  Hehe . I also did my first reverse park along the busy whitesands. I'm trying to persuade Mr R to buy L plates for the car. But he's very hesitant.  It's a big vehicle ( 8 seater ) and expensive.  

The wildlings popped round to see nana Joan when I got home. They made themselves comfy in her bed. Thankfully she loves them . She sat on the bed with them too. 

We had a quick visit to town for a ice lolly again. I'm doing small trips so the jedi can get use to public transport. We pipped into a charity shop when there and saw the small piano. Carson never asks for anything but for the last few weeks he has been asking for a piano. This wee one coat £3 and the best £3 spent ever. He wanted his favourite song ' golden hour ' put onto the TV and he has been playing with the piano since we came home. ( I may add a video to the blip fb page ). 

We made a couple of children happy today by giving them our spare ice lollies.  I think it's important the wildlings learn kindness.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.