One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

BS is for beverage sipping

The man is obviously on a mission. Observe the anticipation in those ravenous lips. Witness the slight easing of the tension in the highbrows, as the relief kicks in. 
But BS doesn't do gulping, oh no. His beverage is sipped reverently. 
And between sips, there is plenty time for conversation. But there are so many bits that I was expressly forbidden to relay on blipfoto, I am afraid to mention any part of the conversation, in case it was another bit that was to remain off the record. 

Elsewhere in Bray, I walked passed Sinéad's old house, it was rather poignant, especially with the fun fair going full blast just across the road. 
I also admired the setting up of the most impressive Incident Command Unit of the Irish Coast Guard. What a terrific foreground for the shot I had in mind. I was hoping for a bolt of lightning to hit the lightning rod moonlighting as a fairground attraction for teenagers with more money (€7 a go) than sense, but unfortunately for me (and perhaps fortunately for them) it wasn't to be. Not today anyway. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.