Lali's World

By Lali

Approaching through the close

Difficult decision today, just because I'm in a strange mood and really tired as well, can't think straight or make decisions...

I took a few pictures of a squirrel on my way to work because, when I approached it, it didn't move and seemed to like having its picture taken. A natural model! However, for some reason, I found them a bit dull when I looked at them in the computer. It must have been my mood..

It was a lovely day oustside, but I was indoors working, feeling jealous of all of those basking in the sun. We were surprisingly busy for a sunny day, I have to say!

Glad I'm off tomorrow. A good sleep should make me feel better!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.