Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Damp & dismal .....

Thursday 27th July 2023              (backblip)

...... with overcast skies & very little chance of sunshine, today seemed the ideal day for retail therapy!

After lunch we drove over to Springfields about 30 minutes away.

A successful trip ..... for once Hubby bought more things than I did! I'm getting him trained!

He bought 3 T shirts ..... 2 Rugby shirts ..... a Polo shirt & a new mac!

I got a jacket & a real bargain top! 
It was priced down to £7 which I thought was great ..... at the till found out it was "clearance" & got it for £3.50! That's what I call a bargain!

Spotted the Silver Y moth in the garden before we left .... blip sorted!

Stay safe everyone :-)


Posted Tuesday 1st August! Still trying to catch up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.