The Splits

Here is Katie on the trampoline tonight. Jessica was in bed, Megan was at the park, Johnny was at footie training so she had the WHOLE thing to herself......and look the Flames would be well impressed??

She was delighted with herself.

I have been working this morning and then this afternoon I helped the P3 class (Johnny's) with a trip to the Orry to hunt for different types of tree leaves. The weather has been superb today so the kids loved it even more!

Work again in the morning

I am now at Day 19 of the ab challenge. I have also been continuing with 100 squats, some hooping and some other core exercises. I can defo feel the difference but so need to be good until we go on holiday now!

I haven't been on much as I have been rushed off my feet but promise I will be back shortly!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.