MrsK277

By MrsK277

A day of two halves.

The day started early with a blood test for FK and Physio for me. Shoulder has nowhere near the movement it should have, and really hurt afterwards.

FK and the boys were going to a friendly pre season local football match, but for some reason had to be accompanied by an adult and none of us were free. Such a shame, as they would have been outside rather than noses in screens! However, FK helped me in the garden with some digging and clearing. He worked hard.I finished off the mosaic tissue box. Happy with that.

I went for a leisurely stroll and cuppa with my friend Alison to the park. It suddenly got really crowded and noisy and I wanted to come home. Feeling overwhelmed. Another friend popped in and I lost the plot again. I think I'm really tired after a couple of big achievements over the last few days and I've not slept brilliantly. I cancelled my art class tomorrow. Its probably too soon for that.
Onwards and upwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.