Robin at large

By Robin

Carden Place

We are having lunch at Number 10 today. On the way I was attracted by these flowers in Carden Place. I took the photo with my phone. It has done something weird with the perspective of the pavement in the lower left of the photograph.

Lunch was excellent. We were originally booked at Malmaison, but they cancelled my booking at short notice as they had a private function on. I presume the private function was a late booking, as they gave me very little notice when they cancelled my booking.

Anyway lunch at Number 10 was very good, and the service was also excellent. Probably better than we would have had at Malmaison. I have generally used Malmaison for special occasions, I think I will be changing my allegiance to Number 10.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.