Diarised

By Diarised

No pressure!

Let’s hope the super good beetroot lives up to its name.  It was a substitution on the online shop.  I think it is just different vinegar so we will see if we notice much difference.

I worked from home so headed out for an early walk.  As I plodded along the leat path I saw a lovely vibrant flash of blue and realised it was a kingfisher.  It was far too swift for me to take a snap but it was a lovely beautiful sight to start the day.

Leo was on the PlayStation behind me whilst I was working in the study so he said it was like ‘take your child to work day’!  He was quiet as a mouse as he did whatever he was up to - Call of Duty I think.

Ian was in a Portsmouth for wok for a couple of days so is popping into Poole for a quick family visit whilst he is over there. He managed to break his glasses so no doubt he will be tracking down a Specsavers shop too for a quick fix,
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.