Made in China

By ChickyBabe

Anniversary gift from K

I looked around and saw my blip. I'm not myself today and don't feel like going to sleep so I decided to catch up with my blips. K did this for me. He spent the whole afternoon on it. I was so touched. Even if he said it wasn't a romantic gift, I thought it was the most romantic gift I've ever got. Every time when I look at the curtains, I can't help smiling. I can't believe I could ever loved someone so much. Till now, I'm still smiling. Sometimes I do stupid things, sometimes I say stupid things to hurt people, but always, every minute, deep inside, I feel.... so so so in love with him. And now, I have happy tears in my eyes. I'll never regret for having loved someone so so much. I will try my best to be a better person from now on. So K will be proud of me and I will be a real woman.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.