Follow my leader...

I have seen dairy cows doing this. I have seen cows doing this when they are about to be fed. But never before have I seen young cows moving from one field to another, through a lush silage field behaving so well. Usually there is a stampede & a lot of running around. This farmer must have them hypnotised to follow him in such an orderly fashion.

Off to Chester tomorrow with Mum. I am going to the "vision of light seminar" at Chester Zoo on Saturday, while Mum has a wander about & does some shopping. I will back blip Sunday or Monday when I get a chance. Mike will be looking after the house when we are away, so hopefully I wont have to much house work to do when we get back on Sunday, which will leave more time to comment & catch up.

Hope you have a great weekend :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.