Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

fast food

Didn't take many pictures today but Colin alerted me to the fact that we had an invasion of small birds on the feeders so I grabbed my camera. Of course most flew off but there are a couple of coal tits, a great tit and a blue tit here
We had a fairly quiet day today including hanging around waiting to hear from the garage that Colin's car was ready. A warning light came on about the brakes and that's one of those you don't ignore. It's handy living next door to Farmers garage at times .
This evening we went round to a friend's house for some board games and a family meal. I took a large selection (I always overdo it) of tapas style bread, meat, cheese and olives that we could nibble on while we played. Good company and we are perhaps a little wiser about what we are doing with the game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.