POG's Journal

By POG

The passage of time…

Hello Everyone,

Funny how our thoughts change… I first got an American Express card in 1993 and as the advert use to say I never left home without it. Over the last 30 years they have served me well, I always liked that it was a charge card rather than a credit card, so one had to pay the whole balance each month.

I keep on banging on about chapter 4 of my life, which is in part letting go of all these things from the past that are not relevant now… So they had to go.

The visit to the optician went well, and I have new spec’s coming in a week or two… I have never been to these guys, but they seem quite professional.

Rest day from the bikes, back training tomorrow.


Stay happy, strong, and healthy.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.