View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

80th Birthday

Today was my 80th Birthday and what a wonderful day I have had. A big thank you goes to my daughters for organising  it.
They came over in the morning with presents for me and then we went out for a quick lunch. 
I was taken back to the house and they disappeared and then I was picked up and they took me to the Torrance hotel. What a surprise I got when I went in as all the Knit and Natter ladies were there and my brother and sister in law and niece. My daughters had sneaked into my house and collected all the stuff I had  made along with some they had and displayed it all out. We then had Afternoon tea and what a lovely  time with lots of chat and hugs. What a lovely bunch of ladies. A big thank you to everyone who came. Thank you for all the cards and gifts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.