My day

By 59

Spring

…is just around the corner. This tree is in the garden next door where our puppy friend Bella was living. She is now living with the owners family on acreage and loving life. Unfortunately Jingles, the nice cat we used to mind, died unexpectedly while they were away for the night. I’m glad I wasn’t looking after him at the time. I’ll have to catch up with the couple from there as we got on well.

We had a lovely early visit from our daughter then went shopping. Appointments made for X-ray and ultrasound tomorrow. I thought I might have to wait for ages. This evening I went through more papers. My home filing system is based on yearly records. Each file is marked and I just pop anything I think is of interest in the file. I was able to recycle a lot of the papers but kept some which bought back memories. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.