Topsyturvy

By Topsyturvy

Fiddling

Very flat light on a grey day today so I'm fiddling with my new camera. This is on a setting called 'Old' which I rather liked. I was training Berry around the Peedie Sea and saw that the Rowans had a great crop of their own berries - felt appropriate!

I set for on a golf course for the first time in a long while, playing 9 holes with Chris. Lovely to be out there and the golf was better than expected; as you'd expect, anything requiring finesse has gone to the wall but it was just fun to be out there together. 

We went off to see 'Mission Impossible' tonight.  Good action-packed daredevil stuff although for me the action got rather tedious - it could have been cut by at least half an hour IMHO - but then the plot might've needed to be a bit stronger I suppose ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.