POG's Journal

By POG

Weird Lunch.

Hello Everyone,

I am back on “I woke when I woke” malarkey at the moment… with slow progression into training again I thought I would leave it to my body to define how much sleep I need. I will also only schedule any appointments for a Monday as that will be come my rest day.

I did an hour on the Brompton this morning, all was fine… but as I was riding along, I thought I should jump on the turbos tomorrow as the Brompton has a very upright position and I need to also ensure I can ride slightly more aerodynamically (Head down, bum up) when I get on my road bike.

Not much food in the house so a strange lunch, avocado and black rice. The black rice was quite different, but okay. To be truthful, matching it with avocado was not a match made in heaven.

I need to go to the supermarket this afternoon for supplies then feet up for the evening.


Stay happy, strong, and healthy.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.