debsdad

By debsdad

Hornet mimic Hoverfly

I think. This morning I watered and fed all the plants and greenhouse first.
Then I wanted to have a go with Cygnustech flash diffuser. I have had it a while and have had a job setting it and the flash up and I want to use this setup to photograph the wasp spiders. Think I got it right if these picture is anything to go on.
Late morning we got changed and went out to meet the family for lunch, we went the long way around to pick up the caravan gas.
We went to our favorite pub by the river had a very nice lunch and in my case finished with a malteaser waffle 
We got home about 3 .15 just as the plumber was leaving so the boiler is now fixed as well.
May go for a little walk when it cools off a bit.
Sunny and hot most of the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.