LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

On The Edge

Today Is Black Cat Appreciation  day not that Minstrel here was appreciated at 5.30 this morning when he woke me up 1/2 hour earlier than when I needed to get up.
This shot is captured on my mobile with him stood on the edge of the kitchen sink a place he goes and sits  most morning while I make my pack up for work in the hope I leave a little bit of butter on the knife from making my sandwiches.
Work was a lot better again with nearly a full team only 1 on holiday .
No need to go out once home as I had my blip so a steady relaxed evening watching some more one hundred cricket . I did have the washing to get off the line and make the bed putting the fresh sheets and pillar slips back on after Julie had washed them this morning so fingers crossed for a lovely nights sleep in fresh bedding you cant beat it 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.