Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Up a bit, left a bit, down a bit

Anna is directing Claus as they work together to reduce an overgrown hedge on the street side of their property.

Thank you for all your good wishes yesterday. I slept very well last night and have had no more fever. I feel more like myself today.

With our visitors cancelled, Mum and I watched the football in different rooms. We both thought that Spain played better, but we did not like their very aggressive tactics.

Sorry for our team of course.

After lunch I pottered down the street to the pub. There were no fancy cars today. I did have chats with 5 people en route so my stroll was delightful.

Anna's directing was good and the shrub looked much better when they had finished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.