Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

LUPIN

Watched the Womens World Cup Final this morning.   Tough match for the Lionesses but they improved as the game went on.  However they weren't a match for Spain who won the game 1 - 0. Its stil a great achievement to get to the final so they should be really proud of themselves.

I did a load of washing which I hung outside .  Then I did some gardening.  Then it was time to tackle the large pile of clothes that needed ironing. I did quite a lot but  Ive had to leave some for another day.

The weather today was nice again - warmer than yesterday, sunny and a bit breezy

Got my blip shot in the back garden. Its the first lupin to flower.  I got some lupin plants in June and the are all doing well and I was pleased to see this one flower appear a couple of days ago. No sign of any flowers on the other plants yet.

Steps today - 5,075

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.