Cotton Stripes

Yesterday I mentioned that I didn't feel quite right. Today I felt so rough that yesterday paled into insignificance. Pounding head, nauseous, not sure if I was on the edge of a migraine or about to be hit by flu.

Definitely not good!

Industrial strength painkillers and fruit smoothies saw me through and I think whatever it was might have subsided. I'll know tomorrow. Either way - no blip tomorrow as I'll be camping in the hills! Double blip Saturday :o)

I was so tired I nearly didn't go out. I nearly blipped a blueberry. But I wanted fresh air and as soon as I'd got into a stride I felt instantly better.

I even got a hard nudge from a velvet horse that made my day :o)

The moor was beautiful tonight. Golden.

Tonic.

More here and here.

Thank you for the love for Patches of Light :o) I love getting these scenes, I love exploring and finding and getting wet knees and elbows, and it means all the more to me, more than I can say, to know that someone else might be enjoying looking at it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.