Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

Huddersfield A-Z - Tardis in town.

I knocked on the door and asked if they knew who would be the new Doctor, but there was no reply. Very strange. I did hear a few cries of "exterminate" in the distance, and had a strong urge to jump behind a settee and hide in case John Pertwee appeared being chased by giant spiders (as you can tell, it has been a while since I watched the show...)

Anyway, quick and early Blip today as I have a funeral to attend - an old family friend who lived a very long and happy life, so lots of happy memories as we give her a good send off.

Yesterday, I was scurrilously accused of posting a "girlie tune". Huh!

Here are today's, Doctor and Who.

Enjoy the sunshine.

Edit - especially for Thompson Twin - this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.