Action Time Vision

By ATV

So Long And Thanks For All The Fish

Today was my last day at work.

I've now got six weeks of days to use up before officially retiring during which time we will be heading to France to check out Le Tour de France and all things Francais.

Of course I had to undergo the traditional gaffers' speeches which I was hoping would be low key however ended up being anything but.

It was well intended, and attended, though but I really don't like being the focus of attention.

I'm afraid we can't have photographs in that work environment so theres no presentation picture but here's a photograph of my pressie - a 1334 piece Lego VW Splittie!!

Full of great detail such as the cooker and engine it even has a lava lamp.

Now to find another job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.