gennepher

By gennepher

Pastel

Nighttime Wildlife Camera
Badger & Ginger Cat risked Midnight's wrath. Fox said Nah, I'll pass...
54secs

https://youtu.be/UoRBeO66_vk?si=hlNIf1_aIa8Pq3Sg

One of 'my' foxes has mange.
Spent the last hour researching.
Found an organisation who will send treatment for free, so that will arrive in next few days.
Also found a wildlife place which has a preventative treatment, a supplement foxes need to help stop mange, so I bought some of that as well to help.

Creative - from some soft pastel paintings I did a few years ago. I have since read that you can use water on soft pastels. So I tried it. I also had some Aquarelle Neocolour pastels Caran D'Ache (pastels to add water to), and played with these. So, a sort of pastel mixed media painting.

Feel like breakfast early today...

And a cuppa needed...

Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.