JeanSnaps

By JeanSnaps

A different kind of Honesty.

Lay on the sofa  having breakfast while Andy cleaned the car, then tidied, swept the floor, went to the Pillars and the ATM which thankfully is working once more so I was all organised when Andy arrived in the afternoon.for coffee. Lots of chat. Discovered Emma and Courtney's black and white cat was run over last week and is dead. It's so upsetting when that happens and it's the second of their cats to be hit by a car.  They still have a tabby but Emma has said no more cats, and I don't blame her. Went across  the road to see how Andy's little tree is doing. It's much taller but still no branches.  Colin was out polishing his motor bike and we chatted for a while which was nice. I've really only know him to smile and say hello to up till now. Came back and used some honesty seed heads at my door for a blip. I've never seen them so colourful before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.