Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Pooch

Up early and had a quick breakfast before regular catch up with VickyG. After we’d done I chatted to DF over her breakfast then went down to meet SC for his annual governor chat. Went well….we covered a lot.and made some useful plans for next steps. Had to walk fast back to the flat to turn round and take DF to the station….just as we were leaving A,, N and Paisley arrived for me to dog sit Paisley whilst they went to see Oppenheimer. She’s lost a lot of weight whilst she was in the kennel when they were on holiday and is needing building back up again.
I had very little energy this afternoon and apart from dealing with a potentially rather tricky new piece of information I did very little. I should probably have gone to bed properly but expected a call from a home swap option that never came.
A&N had enjoyed the film and brought me back some left over pizza from a new place they’d tried…very nice! Chatted about their holiday and the film then they went home and I slumped again…I’ve been a complete flop today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.