Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3166. More Beam paints….

Following on from the beautiful Beam paints that Paula sent me all the way from Canada….I decided to add four more colours to my travel pouch. I ordered them from a gallery in Dingwall called the Alchemist Gallery having discovered that they are only one of two stockists in the UK!

They finally arrived today after a huge glitch with Royal Mail (along with three other missing parcels!) and I’m delighted with them and I can’t wait to do my daily paintings whilst travelling.

I’m so pleased that I can get them locally and that this supports both the manufacturers and a small local gallery. Hopefully I can continue to add to my collection!

We were shattered yesterday after spending the whole day in Glasgow but it was a very successful shopping trip.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.