TrishaR

By TrishaR

MJ

Wander round the Farmer’s Market this morning . In the glorious sunshine! Chatted to a few of the stall holders that we usually pick up food from and then a new one where I took home some West African food for tea. What delightful and chatty ladies that have the stall - one from Ghana and the other from Lisbon. And I can say that the food was amazing. I knew this anyway as they gave over a sample.

Went to Nero for a coffee and almond croissant and read my book. Just on my own as S was at a paddleboard race near Ayr then visiting his Dad in Glasgow.

I didn’t go as I had a concert with three of the gang in our concert hall. It was a Michael Jackson tribute guy with six dancers and a brilliant band. It was very good and we had a wee boogie too. Also nice folks sitting next to us from Kirkcaldy.

It was weird walking through the streets of Perth on a Saturday night at 10pm! I’ve not been out this late for absolute ages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.