Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Floras 23rd birthday

Flora is the child birthed by Tits McGee … Tits and I met when we both moved into the same road , she had Flora in the September and then I had Eve in the January and the girls have been really close since they could totter around together, they went to the same nursery and junior school. They still visit each other for DRUNKEN weekends ! Anyway Flora is back from London for a few days so we had a tea party .
Look how small I am and how tall my own child is .. obviously she takes after Jim as he’s 6ft 5in . I’m only 5ft 1in .

Jim and I made the mistake of watching a tv show called ALONE UK . What a load of contrived pap. You know damn well risk assessment wouldn’t let half of this stuff happened, they’d never get the show made . Stupidly we now have to see which person wins … we really are dickheads .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.