Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

A Pencil and a Dream,

.......can take you anywhere!

Our first full day and so much to do. This is what we love about CentreParcs there is so much to do, for all ages. We've hired bikes for the boys as the car was a little full.

Paul said we didn't need to hire bikes for ourselves as they wouldnt ride very fast!!! hmmmm! slow down, SLOW DOWN, BRAKKKKKEEEEE! yep I now know how my parents must have felt. I covered my eyes more times than I care to recall praying that they didnt crash at the bottom of the hill. The idlyic stroll to places as the boys biked which Paul had me believing became a very quick jog/run to destination. Needless to say next time we will be hiring or taking bikes.

Another great day though and very sunny. I had taken many pics today but this as my fav.

I'm backblipping so heres Daisy, daisy if you missed it xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.