Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Thank goodness for neighbours!!!! :-)))

Hi folks!! Oh dear...had great plans for blipping today (haha...this is really a backblip!!)!! But when I finished work, I had shopping to do, then I decided to sunbathe!!! I don't think I've deliberately lain in the sun for several years!!! But I look peely-wally (thats pale and white for non-scots!!), so out I went to the garden!! PLEASE remind me why folk find sun bathing enjoyable???!!! I lasted a couple of restless hours, then headed inside to cool off and actually get some sleep!!!! It's been a draining time at work recently!! Unfortunately, I didn't then wake up until after the final of Britains got Talent had started!!! I'm sorry...but that is an absolutely must tonight....it's been a great year!! For talent!! :-))))))))

SOOOO...now glued to the telly, wine in hand!!! Red and itchy as hell!! But happy!! :-))))

Night!!!!!!!! :-))))

Promise to catch up on commenting!! :-)))

P.S...the title!! Thank goodness for neighbour's flower to blip!!! ;-)))



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.