Ozzy's hungover!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This evening I went for a few glasses of wine on the 'Pedn Olva Hotel' roof terrace with the girlies.

My very gorgeous boyfriend, Ozzy, wasn't there but one of his owners - Amy (next to me in this blip) was.

Apparently Ozzy had a bit too much to drink last night.

...................He was at the 21st Birthday Party of one of his other owners, Alison.

According to Amy; Ozzy 'got pissed on 'Jaegermeister' last night.

Well, I know I'm almost 9 years old...................... but, actually, I don't know what Jaegermeister is??!!

When I go out for a drink .............................. I don't actually have any alcohol. The most I get is a bowl of water!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

....................Well someone has got to make sure Ann gets home safely!!!!!!!!

Jaegermeister??????? Can anyone enlighten me???!!!!!!

Happy Saturday night blippers. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.