Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Love teazels and intend to get some in the garden.

A busy morning in the Mind shop,  but I left at 1.30pm as I'd got a haircut appointment, good fun though. When got home I had another phone call with my daughter, which didn't really solve anything, it is unsolvable. It was good to talk.... but it's always good to talk to her.

After the call however I felt in need of a walk and set off along the cycle track and over the fields. I was going to walk the Radbourne round but it began raining and I decided to shorten it, but it did it's stress relief job!

I've gained a day before I go away this week, due to brain muddles, but thank goodness because I seem to have a lot to sort out before I go. The suitcase is out of the gear cupboard and my walking boots are in it.... I don't think I'll have to wear them!

I fancied egg and fried potatoes for tea, but boiled a carrot with the spuds, and fried them with onion, garlic, smoked paprika, seeds and chopped nuts... eggs on top, scrumptious!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.