Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Close up

A close up for AT challenge this week.  I went out on the paddle board a bit too late today.  I noticed white caps on the water when I was nearing the end of the little bay where we are and headed for the shore.  I made my way back to the inlet with out any incident though I sure was glad to get back as the wind only grew worse.   I was only out on the water for about 30 min.   I waited around for a few hours to see if the weather would get better, but it didn't so we loaded up the board and took ourselves back to camp.   Still was a good day and enjoyed being out there.   Joe did catch one fish this morning but was not successful this afternoon.   We will be packing up for home tomorrow. 
   Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting AT!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.