Blush response

By Esper

Pazuzu?

On This Day In History
1394: King Charles VI orders all Jews expelled from the kingdom

Quote Of The Day
"After our death, and from that time forward, the crown and kingdom of France, with all their rights and appurtenances, shall be vested permanently in our son (son-in-law), King Henry, and his heirs."
(King Charles VI of France)

I have always wanted to watch The Exorcist but have always held out for the opportunity to watch it as it was meant to be viewed, on the big screen. I finally got my chance today as it is currently being shown, on its fiftieth anniversary year, in its 4K Extended Director's Cut version. It was well worth waiting for. 

Was I disturbed by the film? Nah! Although, on the way home, I'm sure I heard this statue tell me that my mother knits socks in Hell. That's nice; knitting was always a comfort to her.

Tubular Bells 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.