carliewired

By carliewired

72 F/ 22 C

Dancing in the dark...
a camera in each hand...
Can we say it's 'art'?

I was on my way to Vantage Point near the airport at 6 in the dark. I had two goals this morning - get my blips and get home before the service man arrives at 8. Mission accomplished!!

So seldom am I ever out in the dark, it seemed like an alien world to me. I've used my cell phone camera and Paper Artist to catch a couple of views. I looked across the road to the airport all lit up for the first flight of the day. I got a shot of my mountains looking east. The effect in Paper Artist is called Cadreau. 

I was home again before 7 with lots of time for coffee and breakfast before the doorbell rings. 

I'm home for the day. It seems there's a storm brewing. We could be in for some rain. Temperatures are cooling. Summer is at an end. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.