BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Early ..............

 ................ morning light.

Where's BikerBear Now??  (WBBN??)

Day Five.

Out just before the sun was up and, when it popped its head over the mountain, it cast this lovely soft light on the hillside town.

Larger hillside ........

The first extra shows how beautifully they nurture the gardens here in resort and the second extra - I couldn't resist - is one of the gorgeously friendly beach dogs - just a pup!
I am bearing the marks of his exuberant greeting - two parallel, red surface scratches down my left leg.  No blood, no skin broken.  
 
There are at least eight or nine of them and I  wish I could bring them all home (but, in reality, I can't!).   Not sure MisterWhisper would be at all happy!!!
Aside from being a bit on the skinny side they all seem well and their tails wag twenty to the dozen when I walk onto the beach boardwalk each morning.

Had a few correct country guesses for WBBN? (well done to those blippers) - now to narrow it down a bit more, please!!!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.