Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Blake and Bunnys

Today rocked. Arthur, Olivia, Dan, and I went to the beach-lake. It was absolutely beautiful out so naturally me re-applying sunblock did not stop me from getting burnt. Olivia and I took a paddle boat out while Dan and Arthur kayaked about. Paddle-boating is such a great activity.

Arthur and I went adventuring around campus afterwards. In a ten minute period we encountered this rabbit, two deer, a turtle, and several snakes. The rabbit ate right out of Arthur's hand and came right up to us, the deer let us within ten feet, and the turtle was stranded in the middle of the road and required rescuing. Nature was strange today.

I took a lot of pictures and had no clue what to blip. I asked several people for help and then picked none of their pictures. But here's some more pictures from today.

Quote
"It took me nearly a year to get here. It wasn't so hard to cross that street after all, it all depends on who's waiting for you on the other side."
-My Blueberry Nights

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.