Kaybees Bits

By Kaybee

A Morning Conversation

I spotted these two having a chat when I opened the curtains this morning.

I started the handle for the sgian dubh this morning nothing fancy, just a plain handle. I have also cut out the leather for the sheath. The fun will start when I have to sew it together..
The ugly Pine thing got a second attack with the gilding .... and my 'garage shoes' had a load of glue applied to one of the heels in the hope that they will last a bit longer.

This afternoon we were round at Bags' for the kids getting out of school. They both managed to avoid the deluge. Just as well for The Cygnet .... he hasn't taken a coat! (although a wet suit would probably have been a better bet anyway).
I also had to take - and collect - Squirrel to/from her martial arts class.

The cats were quite accommodating when it came to pictures .... some of them are 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.