Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Damp Flora!

Another trying day but finally about to relax and we're having a very simple quick dinner of fish fingers and chips tonight! Phew!

I would have blipped earlier but have just spent an hour and a half on a frustrating "live chat" with Vodafone being passed from one advisor to another! I only want the final bill done promptly so I can get them paid off before the business closes at the end of next week.

They rather blindly asked me to do a satisfaction survey at the end too!

In better news, a nice man bought eight of my ebay items so I got a trip out to the post office :) 

I know he's nice as he's a repeat customer that very gently told me I'd put old stamps on his last delivery and he got a surcharge! Obviously he got a refund against today's purchases and I posted them first class instead of second :) 

Thank Crunchie it;s Friday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.