Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Baba-time with Evan

Evan:

I’m Scuba-cat, swimming through the ocean. I can breathe in the water, and I have a magic bubbler that can destroy all the plastic it touches. One pop and the plastic is gone. No more beach balls, balloons, water bottles, or garbage bags. Everywhere I swim, all the plastic disappears. All the fish and turtles are my friends, and we’re making the oceans safe.

Me and my friend Ezra are making a comic book about The Adventures of Scuba Cat, and we’re gonna get it published. It’ll be a hit with people of all ages, and then Disney will buy it and make a movie of it. We’re already planning the Merch: Scuba-Cat T-shirts, Magic Bubblers (actually water guns), and little Scuba-Cat squishies you can hang from your backpack.

Well maybe I'm getting a little bit ahead of myself. I have to think about the squishies. I’m not sure what squishies are made of. If it’s plastic, that’s not acceptable, but we’ll come up with something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.