Ona's Photos

By Ona

Forty-one

My reading rate has definitely slowed with the return to school but this is the third of my Brum books, finished sat on the bench in the garden enjoying some warmth. It's another one that I have enjoyed, a slightly rushed ending perhaps but some enjoyably eccentric characters. I had read some of it first thing having gone back after Bailey had eaten his breakfast. He demanded his walk a bit after nine and we walked the biggest block. Home to sort washing - three lots done, dried on the line and ironed this evening in front of the first part of Strictly. Some tidying and a catch up with the bestest friend and I have done some typing up of work stuff in front of the rest of Strictly to take a couple of things off tomorrow's list. And that's Saturday done along with book number forty-one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.