Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

EC

which, of course, stands for Eye Candy

Swim at 8 in very choppy waters; walk; coffee (my favourite drill) and then some Hw (home work). I want to stay on top of the info we were given in college last week. (This last statement is so at odds with the person I truly am - but hey I can change).

A little bit of house work - those spiders webs ain’t gonna clear themselves).

And at 4pm …. Oceans Eleven. Pure entertainment

‘The number one lesson in poker is… never show emotion’

https://youtu.be/imm6OR605UI?si=YxjkpX8D4EPp5LT1

Movie challenge:

Name a film where the band/group/bunch of reprobates gets back together. No googley. You havta remember yourself. I will personally buy a Mars Bar Ice Cream for original answers. Here are mine

Oceans 11
The Lavender Hill Mob
The Blues Bros (classic - falling down the stairs - hey)
The Magnificent 7
The Italian Job
The Commitments


This is a fairly solid list. Can you add to it

And well done Scotland. We have yis next. You’re always a worry.

OTD on Sunday. I can do this easily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.