debsdad

By debsdad

Our River

This morning we went and did BILs shopping took it to him and helped to pack it away. We called at the surgery on the way home and they had my eye drops ready so that was good.
My sister and BIL came around soon after we got home, BIL had ordered too many garlic bulbs for planting in the garden so he brought us a few over.
After lunch I started work on the organ and broke my bandsaw blade I was cutting 2in thick mahogany so it’s not surprising. Ordered 2 more so can’t do very much till they come.
Made sourdough today will bake tomorrow 
After I ordered the blades I went for a walk as far as the river and took this picture. Not really enjoying photography at the moment hopefully will find something to get me going soon
Been a lovely warm sunny day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.