Number147

By Number147

Saturday

Clive took Hetty out this morning which meant I could spend hours in the cutting without the worry of what she was getting up to.  If I leave her behind the gate, she cries and I cannot bear it. 

So I got lots of satisfying work done.

I went round to see Roger with the apples. His celebrity, news reader son let me in. He and his wife are stepping up. Thank goodness. They seemed like lovely people.

Louise, Tom and Clare turned up and we walked into town for tea and cake. I haven't seen T&C for ages so loved spending time with them today.

We've the final episode of Love And Death to watch this evening. (I recommend) and I hope to watch strictly but zoom through the unnecessary chat between the dancing.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.