Ona's Photos

By Ona

September (just) garden

Up at six for Bailey's breakfast but I went back to bed having had a very busy week. A bit of reading and radio listening before I eventually got up a bit after nine. We walked the big block in the sunshine and got the washing out when we got home and I took the chance to take the camera into the garden. Lots of roses out and lots of buds as well as these flowers on the dahlias. The sun didn't last all day as per the forecast so I was glad that I took my chance. I also did a return at the Post Office and a supermarket shop for Bailey supplies and then a second for soup supplies. An afternoon of telly catch up and reading and Strictly this evening before Bailey demanded a walk. To be fair, he waited 'til virtually the end and it wasn't too wet by the time we went out. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.